The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Banerjee
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's profile ...

We are simple middle class family belongs to Brahmin Kulin community ( cast no bar).
My daughter has done graduation in teacher's trainning, BFA (BACHELOR'S IN FINE ARTS) & MFA ( MASTERS IN FINE ARTS), presently Working in school. She is a simple, fun loving, spiritual, disciplined, kindhearted, caring person. She has positive outlook towards everything in life.
Looking for simple family for my daughter.

We have simple aspect in life which is :-
" We accepts everyone as the way they are "
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Banerjee
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Patiala, Pathankot, Gurdaspur, Bathinda, Gurgaon, Chandigarh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.