The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Nomoskar !

I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Chennai. I have 8+ years experience in the IT industry and currently working as Lead Software Engineer @ Expleo, Chennai(would prefer living in Chennai after marriage). I live with my parents & elder brother in Chennai - OMR(Probhasi Bangali). Once/Twice a year we visit Krishnanagar, Nadia(Home Town). We have our relatives, friends there. My parents have plans to settle at Krishnanagar in future. About myself, I am a very down to earth, simple, straight forward, positive person. I love traveling and exploring(places, food, culture etc), cooking, singing, adventure, road trips, bike riding(long bike trips). I am looking for a partner who is simple, straightforward, down to earth, hard-working, positive, honest & loyal in nature. Please feel free to contact me in social media, since I did not go for paid account yet.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Soukalin gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.