The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65578899 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

An outgoing individual with a pleasant personality defines her best. Having a penchant for ex[ploring different locales, she has travelled extensively around Europe while studying in Denmark and wishes to visit Los Angeles. Her disciplined nature wins the hearts of many people from every walk of life and enjoys interacting with her near and dear ones. Adept at cooking a wide range of dishes, she appreciates diverse cuisines. Watching movies and listening to music across genres pleases her the most. In leisure, she likes watching sports with family. Apart from this, she loves reading and creative writing.

Being inclined towards her educational career, She has always been an excellent student throughout her academics. She has completed her Masters in Arts and is pursuing her Ph.D. (final level). With hard work and the zeal to excel, she aspires to be a Professor in the future.

Ours is a close-knit and liberal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.