The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65862142 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Srirampur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm basically a fun loving, friendly, simple girl coming from a moderate family with balanced values who loves travelling. I believe in giving equal importance to work, fun n family. In my leisure time, I like going to movies, hanging out with friends, doing my household work, watching the idiot box or being lazy. I do all my household work by myself. Born and brought up in UP, I was there till the completion of my class 9th, post which I shifted to Calcutta for class 10, +2 and graduation. Therefore has always been exposed to a mixed culture, hence I am more of an Indian than a Bengali. Well about my family it is a family who enjoys and cherish each and every moment of their life. Broad-minded, adaptable, positive attitude, easygoing, optimistic, understanding and no such restrictions. Educated family and eagerly waiting for their son in law. My father is a retired banker and mother a housewife and younger brother is in Merchant Navy working with Maersk Line. Looking for a simple,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Srirampur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Srirampur, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.