The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66235903 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Lawrenceville, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her bachelors in business administration with a concentration of risk management. Shes working as an Underwriter. Name Visible on Login analyzes risks and writes policies for aviation and aerospace companies. Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Atlanta, GA so she has a blend of western and strong Indian values. She loves to travel, workout, cook, dance, hike and spend time with family & friends. We are looking for someone who will be her partner for life. Name Visible on Login cares a lot about connection so personality outweighs everything else. We prefer someone who was raised and lives in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Lawrenceville, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.