The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66361170 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Masters in Finance from
Symbiosis International University, Pune, Maharashtra. Currently she is working
in Mumbai, Maharashtra with a reputed US Investment Bank as an Assistant Manager in Risk Management. Prior to this, she was working with a Big 4. I and my wife are currently residing in Guwahati, Assam for job purpose. I am presently working with a reputed pharmaceutical company as the sales head of north- eastern region. My wife is a classical singer. We have a younger daughter as well. She is studying law in Symbiosis International University.

My elder daughter mostly loves reading books. And sings very well. With a homely nature she manages her personal and professional life well. She is a soft natured and a well behaved person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.