The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Bengali
  • Solihull, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaykum l am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. Alhamdulillah She has completed her Bachelors Degree in Biomedical science and PGCE in sciences. She is a secondary school science teacher and ks4 coordinator.

My daughter is an easy-going, kind, soft hearted and family oriented person. Who was raised with good moral values. She enjoys reading, shopping, and travelling abroad. I envision my daughter's life-partner to be good in nature with an islamic upbringing and importantly one who believes in the institution of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in West Midlands, Derbyshire, Bedfordshire, Warwickshire... more
City Living in Stourbridge, Dudley, Halesowen, Solihull, Stratford upon Avon... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.