The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66575404 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Writing for my daughter.
She has completed electrical engineering and working for Central government, currently posted in tamilnadu.
Her family includes, elder brother, sister in law, niece and her mother. Her father retired from his government job in gazetted Post. Now he is no more with us. Brother is also government officer and having transferable job. Family having home at North kolkata.
She is modern yet rooted to traditional values. Wishes to explore different cultures, traditions and know more about nature. Believes in strong family bonding.
Childhood she was involved in different sports, likes to spend spare time in art and craft, gardening, mornings rides.
Willing to continue her job and ready to relocate.
We can share further details as we connect.
Thanks for reading
Have a nice day
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father has retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
City Living in Chennai, Coimbatore, Tiruchirappalli, Kolkata... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.