The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to our daughter's profile!

She has completed her M.Pharma and is working as a Pharmacist. She is passionate about her work and has a zeal to excel in the professional sphere.

She is an independent and kind-hearted individual with a great value system. She believes in having a blend of modern and traditional values and balancing professional and family life. Cooking is one of her avid interests, and she relishes diverse cuisines. Travelling, listening to music, watching movies and reading are some of her avid interests.

We are a loving and close-knit family. We are her parents; her father is a Doctor by profession and her mother is a teacher by profession. She has a sister and they share fond memories. Our extended family enthusiastically gathers during festivities and other important events.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to know more, please feel free to initiate a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alamonya gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Thai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Australia
State Living in California, New York, New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
Country Grew up in USA, Australia, United Kingdom, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Annual Income Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.