The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66632582 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikumI was born and raised in London. I have 4 sisters (3 older and 1 younger - 2 married) and my mother Alhamdulillah. Unfortunately my father has passed away and is longer with us. My family are very important to me so my potential husband needs to be family oriented as I am, hence why I wish for my family to be involved at every stage.I perform Salah daily; however I need to improve on praying Fajr on time. Through prayers I feel a deep connection with Allah, it makes me feel at ease and love every time. My spiritual goal is to perform Hajj with my future husband and to improve my knowledge and history of Islam Insha Allah.I have a passion for art and design, visiting museums and art galleries. I enjoy visiting sites, interesting buildings and experiencing the culture of a place - a lot of walking around and site seeing.

Feel free to ask for more information.

P.s Im afraid youll have to message me first before I can respond.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Master
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands... more
City Living in Leicester, Newham, London, Southwark, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.