The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66752998 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Bachelor from Monash University Malaysia and am currently working with Digital Marketing Company as a Client Servicing Manager. In my family, there is Mom - who is retired Dentist, Dad - who is employed Doctor. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative and Energetic. In my free time i like Cooking, Film-Making, Photography and Health & Fitness.


I would describe myself as an ambitious and advernturous individual.

I am currently looking for someone to hopefully get married to someday.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.


I
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Health & Fitness, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in California, New York, Texas
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.