The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66758173 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers / IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Southwark, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am adventurous spirit with a good sense of humour. I have learnt a lot through my life experiences and this has helped me to shape me the man I am today. I have light hearted view of life and I am very family orientated. I have a simple way of living and would look forward to do new range of things with my future wife. I am at a stage in life with absolute certainty that I can fulfill this role and obligations as a caring husband. I am looking forward to the next stage of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Southwark, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have two brothers, both are married, and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Yorkshire, Maharashtra, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Bradford, Southwark, Solihull, Sandwell, Newham, Manchester... more
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.