The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66806535 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Barrie, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for visiting my sons profile. He has done his schooling from prestigious Bishop Cotton School Shimla along with that he has completed his BSc in Applied Mathematics from Ryerson University in Toronto, currently pursuing his child hood dream of becoming a commercial pilot.

We as a family moved to Canada in 2007 from Singapore being said that Name Visible on Login worked with a Canadian bank and now along with his training he is also working with me in our family business.

His outlook towards life is modern, but equally grounded in our traditions. We as parents desire that my son's companion is vivacious, presentable and educated with an optimistic view towards life.

His account is handled both by his parents and also Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Barrie, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Pilot / Co-Pilot in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Profession Area Airline & Aviation
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.