The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67118017 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu walaikum,

Thank you for visiting my profile.

My name is Md. Name Visible on Login.

I completed my Bachelors and moved to IT industry.

I am looking for friendly lively person. I like talkative, coltish and creative in behaviour.

I work as Lead Engineer in a software company.

We are nuclear family.

My father is ex government servicemen(VRS). Presently he engaged himself in teaching.

I'm youngest in my family.

My mother is homemaker.

I am planning to get married in next year end.

I wish to be best husband for my lovely wife.

My blood group is O+

Smoking sometimes not frequently.
Drinking occasionally but not interested.

Profiles without photographs don't send me request. Interested only in complete profiles.

Send your queries to know each other better.

May Allah bless you with your soul... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.