The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67161964 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my daughter.She has accomplished her schooling from Ashok Hall (Birla Group), Kolkata and graduation in English Honours from University of Calcutta.Then she has done her Masters. She also has a Post-Graduate Diploma in Cosmetology and worked as a Faculty member in an Aesthetic and Cosmetology Institute for sometime. Later, she has done an International Teaching Diploma for teaching young learners.

As a person she is straight-forward,fun-loving, family-oriented,caring,loyal,understanding, romantic,has a sarky sense of humour and is instilled with both modern and traditional values.

She likes reading, movies,documentaries, music,long drives,art & craft,cooking,travelling,
working-out,meditation and yoga.She loves shopping and dancing.She is an avid animal lover.She is very fond of cats.

She is quite spiritual and very keen about spiritual healing, pranic healing,reiki,astrology and similar studies.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Punjabi, Telugu
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Merchant Navy
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, AUD 125... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.