The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67220157 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a successful professional working in a reputed company in her own core field. We are a nuclear family with modern and liberal views. My husband holds a degree of PhD in Physics (USA) and now Retired Professor/ Scientist from Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata and I am a Senior Teacher (M.Sc Chemistry) working in one of the well reputed ICSE school. Only son graduated from Presidency university(Mathematics) and presently doing MCA from Techno India, Salt Lake. We are originally from Dhaka, East Bengal and now settled in Kolkata. We were immigrants of Canada before coming back to India. From both paternal and maternal sides, we have doctors, engineers, businessman, well settled in India and abroad.
My daughter is an independent and balanced person. She is creative, loves painting, reading and writing poetry. She values family relationships and friendships and she is a listener and a good thinker too. She did her schooling from Loreto Bowbazar, B.Sc... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, South Africa
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.