The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67355884 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a hardworking, warm, caring and self made person. I like to balance professional and family life. Religious thoughts , belief in God , moral values hold special place in my life. My job as a business development professional had made me a patient man and improved my negotiating skills.It also it keeps me on my toes as I'm trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I love to spend quality time with friends and family and sometimes I also try my hand in cooking something new and experimenting with different cuisines.I love exploring new things and places , watching movies , playing cricket,TT , swimming. My family is put up in jamshedpur Jharkhand however I have been in Pune seen last 10years . Rest would get to know when we connect !!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Jamshedpur. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.