The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67413755 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishnab
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile handled by parents mostly.

I am Name Visible on Login, daughter of Swapan and Swapna Name Visible on Login. I'm working as an Dev/Ops for an USA based client in Capgemini, Navi mumbai. (Willing to relocate anywhere)

I belong to a nuclear family residing in Shyamnagar, West Bengal. We are Baishnab Brahmins of Achydananda Gothra (non-vegetarian). My father is a retired Electrical Supervisor (last worked for Punjloyed, Abu Dhabi, UAE) and my mother (MA, BEd) is a homemaker. I am eternally grateful for having such amazing, jolly, understanding and caring parents.

I am an avid reader, mostly fictions, novels and manga. I'm an otaku and dog lover. My other hobbies and interests are watching anime, doodling, sketching, playing games etc. Initially I might seem as an introvert, but once I'm comfortable, I have a happy go lucky, very amicable and pleasant personality.

I'm a dusky, chubby woman, whose love for food can be proven by her figure. Therefore... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Belongs to Achyidananda gothra
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Shyamnagar, N 24 Pgs. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baishnab, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.