The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67418186 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I would like to write a few words about myself...

I am a corporate lawyer by profession, currently working with a corporate law firm in Mumbai. I am a soft spoken and humble guy with a good sense of maturity and responsibilities. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am understanding and soft hearted person. I am an ambitious, hardworking, career-oriented professional who like to face new challenges in life. I love travelling and exploring new places, reading and sketching. In my free time, I love to cook as well.

About Family :

I come from an upper middle class Bengali Muslim family.

Partner Expectations :

As a life partner I am looking for someone who is grounded, cultured and an honest person. I am looking for a simple living individual, understanding companion, supportive and sensible person as my life partner who can respect our family values. She should be educated and family oriented person... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.