The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum, I am creating this profile for my elder daughter Name Visible on Login, who is convent educated and has completed her graduation and B.Ed. in english. She is Ma sha Allah good looking, simple, well mannered and religious Muslimah. We have our ancestral house in Hooghly District, and are residing in Kolkata for last 30 years. I have 3 sons and 2 daughters. My 2 sons are married and one is settled in Bangalore other in Kolkata. We are seeking for well educated groom who has also knowledge towards deen.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.