The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67736202 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my sister:

Currently based in Los Angeles, Name Visible on Login is a Senior Product Manager at a Fortune 50 company. She has a B.Tech in Information Technology from Heritage Institute Of Technology, Kolkata; a Masters in Computer Science from Columbia University, New York and an MBA from UCLA Anderson School of Management, Los Angeles.

My sister is career driven, creative, pragmatic and family and friends are important to her. She is interested in movies, photography and enjoys reading and art.

We are a close knit family which includes our father who is a Pediatrician with his own private practice, our mother, who is a homemaker and me, her elder sister (married and working in the US).

We are looking for someone settled in the US and well-educated (post-graduate or higher). He should be kind and respectful with a sense of humor. My sister is ambitious yet grounded, so we would appreciate similar qualities in her prospective life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Seafood
  • SportsCricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.