The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Actor
  • Jain
  • Bengali
  • Shwetamber
  • Akkarampalle, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few things you may need to know about me. In terms of education, I have acquired my Masters in Computer Application. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. Currently, I am employed as an Actor.
I am a person with fewer words but a good listener. I am looking for someone who has good moral and cultural values. Thanks for going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Bengali
Lives in Akkarampalle, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and 5 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
PGDCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Actor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bengali, Marwari, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.