The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68025186 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Few Words about my Daughter:
My daughter has been brought up in MP and Maharashtra as her upbringing was predominantly amongst non-Bengali environment.She is quite flent in Hindi and English,apart from her mother tongue. The environment of her childhood was amongst cosmopolitan culture.She is convent educated and did her schooling in MP, higher secondary and Masters degree from Mumbai Maharashtra. She possesses a pleasant personality,very honest,caring,animal lover,transparent as a person and has an analytical approach in all spheres.Her hobbies are, exploring new places,cooking,music etc.My daughter resides in Mumbai.We are a nuclear family with traditional values.To describe about our family,we belongs to the bengali brahmin cast (Barendro) and looking for a match from the same community. Her father was has long association with Birla's long time. Later work with MNC;s for mega engineering projects in India and abroad.Presently residing in Aurangabad since... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Aurangabad, Maharashtra. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Denmark, Japan, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Sweden, Brazil... more
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.