The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68315323 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,caste no bar
  • Guwahati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, myself Rimi Name Visible on Login from Guwahati Assam; i belong to a nuclear kayastha family comprising of 5 members mamma,papa, di and elder sis, well we r 3 sisters; my eldest sis got married and presently residing in mumbai she is M.A in English literature with B.ed from Assam university and furthur pursuing her studies to get connected as an employee in a govt. sector, she is presently engaged to a pvt. institute ; my brother-in-law is an IIT engeenier and presently working with a U.S based mnc co. in Mumbai; regarding my elder sis she is a B.com graduate with post graduate in management as an HR and now engaged to a pvt firm in guwahati itself as far as myself concerned i have done my graduation in B.com hons. with finance and accounting from st.joseph college and post graduate in computer application from cotton college under guwahati university and presently working in a pvt. institute other than this trying for govt. sectors.; regarding my hobbies would like to share that..... i... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Caste no bar
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Guwahati, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Shillong, Dhubri, Dibrugarh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.