The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68341279 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thank you for visiting my profile. Hope you are having a great day.
I completed my B-Tech in ECE from WBUT and PGDM in Marketing from LIBA Chennai.

My friends describe me as Loyal, Funny, Trustworthy, Logical,Practical and Reliable.

My hobbies include stock trading, cooking, listening to podcast, watching documentaries, reading non fiction.

I am a rather introvert person and prefer spending my leasure with a small group of close friends and family

I am working in the field of business intelligence & analytics for a well known MNC.


We are originally from East Bengal, but are residents of Kolkata for 3 generations.
My parents worked for the Govt. Of India. They have retired and live in their own house at Salt Lake, Kolkata, I don't have any siblings.

I don't have any location constraints and am open to relocating after marriage as per career opportunities. My current employer is based out of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Ireland, Australia, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 80,000, USD 40,000 to 80... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.