The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68400758 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for your interest in my profile.I have Honours Degree in Microbiology with Diploma in IT and Language certifications in Spanish,Dutch and French.Professionally I am a HR professional with around 10.7 Yrs work experience and currently working for an IT company in Singapore.Personally I am an independant, opinionated and ambivert person from a small and sweet middle class Ex army family in Kolkata who values family and friends.Passionate about languages and cultures, traveling,music,movies,and web surfing for knowledge of science, philosophy , and spirituality.Looking for someone who will understand and support me in every sphere of life. Someone who will become part of me and my family forever. Profile is managed by me and my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AED 120... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.