The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68639047 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Semarang, Indonesia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hlw, it’s my pleasure that U hv visited my profile.

Basically I’m a mechanical engineer working in a MNC and currently posted in Indonesia.

I’m from Birbhum and my parents r living over there .

Apart from my profession I’m a music lover and I can play various leather base instruments such as Tabla,Khol,Dhak, Dhol, Drums etc.

I like to travel and want to explore..

Though my profession is highly important to me but somewhere family importance leads forward a bit.

Thank you 😊 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Lives in Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Bankura, Bardhaman, Berhampore, Durgapur, Malda... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.