The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68658439 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Manhasset, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.

Welcome to my daughter's profile.

It is truly said, "Daughters hold our hands for a little while, but hold our hearts forever." Adored by one and all, she is an easy going, kind and a beautiful person with great moral values embedded in her. Committed in both personal and professional spheres, she balances all the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb.

She has completed Bachelors in finance from Colgate University, New York and has completed 2nd part of CFA. She is working as an Operational Derivative In Discovery Capital.She is an accomplished person and own a flat in New York

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Bangladesh She came in Americain 2001 and settled here.She is the blend of western and eastern culture My husband has left for his heavenly abode. He was employed as a Professor and Chairman of a MEDICAL university. I am a Professor of Medicine. My other daughter is employed in Accounts Services... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Manhasset, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York
City Living in New York
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.