The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68676771 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up my sisters profile to find a suitable Bangladeshi origin groom for her. Before you read more, we would like to say that, her preference is mostly doctor but open to suitable candidates.

Now, about her, she is an extremely pretty girl, pious from the core of her heart, but also follows the trend. She has been praying regularly since her 10th birthday and has never missed. She has fasted in the Ramadan months since that 10th birthday. Also she has stood first all over her life in all her school and college years. She also secured highest marks in most of her subjects in O'level and A'level examination. Currently she is in UK serving as a doctor under NHS and plans to settle there. To add, she is an extremely intelligent yet down to earth type. Every single person, who has ever met her, loves her.

Ours is a lovely family, however I am currently living in Bangladesh with my wife. The other brothers are living in Europe. Among them only one is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.