The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my son.He Completed his Bachelor from Emory University, Atlanta and Masters from Rice University, Houston with double major in Computational Science and Applied Math. As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. Please get in touch in case you like my son's profile.
Few wards about our family. I am a Physician from Bangladesh, working as senior Research Analyst in a health care organization at Philadelphia. We have two sons and no daughter. My elder son is Physician form USA. He is a Pulmonary and Critical care specialist, working in Houston Texas. He is married and have two sons. This is our youngest son. He is now working as Data Scientist at a Hedge Fund Two Sigma Company in New York. He lives in New York
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Practises Zakat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, USA, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.