The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68783892 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Rarhi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I created this profile for my son. After completing his B.Tech, he worked with Infosys for about a year. He left his job after realizing his passion for research and completed MS, followed by PhD. His dedication towards his work is reflected in his reputed publications and opportunities he got to attend a number of conferences within and outside India. He secured first position in Bioinformatics National Certification Exam (BINC). Now, after completing his PhD he is working as a Senior Scientist with an MNC.

My son leads a very simple lifestyle and has high moral and ethical values. We are looking for someone who can understand him well and has similar mindset.

Ours is a nuclear family. I have retired as DGM in a nationalised bank. My wife is a homemaker. My daughter is pursuing PhD. We are residing at Kolkata. The members of my nuclear family are cultural minded. We observe and expect good value system.We are rather searching for a daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Rarhi
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.