The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68945527 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my son.
He has completed his Master in Management.from Shailesh J Mehta School of Management (IIT Bombay) after doing B. Tech (E&C) from WBUT. His academic career is decent. Post B Tech he joined Cognizant Technology Solution in kolkata. After a stint of 1.5 years in CTS , he joined IITB. On completion of Master of Management he worked in Cognizant Business Consulting for 8 months then shifted to Lodha Group as Manager (Palava Smart City, Operations Strategy) worked about 3 years. Now he has joined ICICI Bank as Manager (Band II)..He is further interested in higher studies abroad. He is a Six Sigma Green Belt and Certified Scrum Product Owner as well.

Quizzing, Listening to music, travelling, watching movies, reading, are few of his interests. He is a sports buff and passionate about different kinds of sports. He needs a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all the phases of life.

Father superannuatef on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.