The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69002323 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Howra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I'm glad you are interested on my profile.I am a B.tech civil engineer and have completed MBA in construction economics from RICS SBE,AMITY university.Presently I am working at a Realestate company as Asst.Manager in the area of project management,Contracts and Cost.I am passionate about my engineering career and work hard to learn from every project, I get engaged.

I believe in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional life & personal interests.At my leisure, I love doing DIY Projects, crafts and cooking.I am a nature lover and enjoy traveling to hills and forests.Break from the city life and rush to the nature at least once in a year is must for me.

I stay in Kolkata with my family. Our Family is simple and religious.Spending time with family is always on top priority to me.I am an extrovert person and also love to spend time with my close friends whenever I able to manage time.

My ancestors... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Catholic
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Howra, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Kolkata, Srirampur
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.