The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her B.E / B.Tech. she was in WATERLOO UNI in Canada then shifted to Australia She is focused about her career, but We have raised my daughter to value her culture, family .She is having an innocent pure heart . Very dedicated to relations We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members.Respect and faith in partener is must. we are close family and value our bonding anf expect same from other petson also. we are not very perticular about cast or subcast. Well educated & cultured family, Preferably from AUSTRALIA . Name Visible on Login will get her PR Soon . She is a sweet loving & caring person.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Canada, India, Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore, Australia
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 500,000, USD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.