The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69086798 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent individual , believes in freedom of thought and creativity. Experienced different culture while staying in different parts of India. Adaptable to different environment, Innovative and passionate by nature. Loves to live life with charm and smile. I was born in Jamshedpur a city in Jharkhand ,India, where I spent my childhood Completed my secondary education from Sacred Heart Convent in Jamshedpur. Physics being favourite , completed graduation with Physics Hons. Started my professional career as Voice and accent Trainer for US and UK culture. Thereafter perused my career in Training and Development. Experienced delivering training across India for people from different region and culture .Currently managing the Learning and Development department of an MNC as Asst Manager Training . I stayed 2 years in Delhi, spent some goodtime in Mumbai and Bangalore. Presently located in Kolkata for last 6 years. Music being a part of my life always since childhood , learnt... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.