The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69108800 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has completed her High school. She is seeking for a fresh start in life, as her previous marriage ended in a divorce. she is living in Kuwait currently with her only 2 yr old daughter and working there. we are looking for someone who is a USA/ UK/ FRANCE/ITALY/CANADIAN CITIZEN HOLDER & IS FINANCIALLY STABLE, CAN TAKE MY DAUGHTER AND GRAND CHILD WITH HIM , BE A RESPONSIBLE LOVING HUSBAND , A LOVING FATHER TO THE CHILD AND NEVER SEPARATE HER FROM HER MOTHER . MUST BE BENGALI THAT IS OUR MAIN REQUIREMENT ..
We can discuss further details in case both decide to take things to the next level.

Kindly do not waste our and your precious time if not serious

We might not be able to see your messages here.
You can send her email.
Also Premium members can see the phone number for contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait, Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
We come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Bengali
Country Living in Switzerland, Italy, Germany, France, Cyprus, United Kingdom, USA... more
Country Grew up in France, Switzerland, Italy, Germany, Cyprus, Bangladesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.