The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69221492 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother.

I'd like to describe him as an easy going person with both his feet firmly placed on the ground and composed with a very down-to-earth personality.He is a compassionate and open-minded individual, who fancies living a simple but yet a modest lifestyle. His personal traits are self-drive,self-sufficient, respecting views of others and displaying commitment and enthusiasm on whatever he does, no matter how big or small it is.

He holds a Bachelor in Engineering and presently working at Gurgaon in the capacity of a Senior Software Engineer.He comes from a very loving family with a decent background. My dad is a Goldsmith, and mum, on the other-hand is a housewife. We are three siblings;one elder sister,myself and brother. We both sisters are married. Elder sister is a Banker, who is working for a government bank and is currently living with her family in Delhi.I have migrated and settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jammu. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Dogri, Kashmiri, English
Country Living in India, Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.