The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69230896 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is probably slightly cliched, but an easy introduction to me is that I'm easy-going, friendly, loyal and straightforward.


Born in Calcutta, India and raised in Muscat, Oman, I've shuttled between India, the Middle East and the United States for my education and work. I like to say that I've lived in warm places all my life, so chose to move westward to the other extreme - Canada, where I found a home in Toronto.


Things important to me are - family, a positive mindset, treating all people with respect, a well-informed perspective of the world, and my career.

I was an early bookworm who grew up into a self-professed nerd with a career in communications - so it's safe to say, I'm deeply interested in stories, adventures and candid conversations.

Im a single child and have the good fortune of a family that is open-minded, generous and socio-politically aware. My parents areboth hard-working and honest individuals who've shaped... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.