The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69270284 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Catering Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
family is also a big part of who I am. Hope to have one of my own In the future inshaallah. Im ambitious, easy going but can be comparative, goofy at times lol some of the things I enjoy are FOOD, sports, outdoors adventure, hiking, investing, beach days, fishing, cooking, tiramisu, traveling, long drives and few other things.Grew up listening to 90s hip hop, r&b, Reggaetn, reggae, soka, also the same era where we wore 3xl shirts and were dope for it like drake said YOLOHoping to find someone strong willed, kind, driven, fun loving. Life is short, so here is to finding the right person to spend it with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and 7 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Catering Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.