The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69273192 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Kanauji Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for clicking on my profile. Eventhough this section can't tell you everything about me here's some important points that may help you decide to proceed further ir not.My name is Name Visible on Login, I am a software engineer working for TCS for my daily bread, I am also into photography and have a dream to make a living out of it one day or own my own business.My family believes in horoscopes matching and stuff hence let me tell you I am of deb gana and preferably looking for someone of deb or nor gana.Now for some secrets PLEASE READ THIS CAREFULLY. A few years back I was diagnosed with OCD which basically means I am germophobic I am super afraid of skin diseases etc hence I had to go under medication. Though I am 90% cured by my own will to survive and meds, I do have habits of keeping clean. Now I know almost majority of people relate every mental disorder with madness, but aren't we all afraid of something or the other? I am afraid yes but I also have the will to live like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Kanauji Brahmin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Berhampore, Bankura, Baranagar, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Siliguri... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.