The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69324141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Berkeley, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Focused, practical, witty, adventurous, kind are some of the adjectives that can be used for me. I will be joining work as a product manager for a tech giant in the bay area by summer '18. I believe in living a fun life so anyone who likes to roam places and have intellectual conversations should like me. Dont mistake me to be an average engineer. Along with a keen interest in tech I like to delve into fine music(both listening and singing) and eclectic food. Cooking and jazz are similar to me i.e. finding fun in the randomness. I also like observing people which helps me in my job to understand people. I need someone to connect with me on an emotional level and love me and make me fall in love. I like independent, strong women who can take things in hands when time comes so that should be your core if you are sending me a request or accepting mine :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Berkeley, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.