The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69336154 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tamboli
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with MNC in Toronto as Networking Professional. He has done his Bachelors from Sheridan College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning. His mother is employed, father is employed, and has a sister. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny and Generous. His hobbies include Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing and Video / Computer Games.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tamboli
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family lives in Toronto Canada. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • SportsWorking out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.