The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69365779 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 7' 0" (213cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kuwait, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you're here. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. Currently, I am working as a Marketing Professional.
I have a lively personality with varied interests. I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person and seek the same qualities in my future soulmate. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (general), Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 10 brothers and 10 sisters.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 6' 11"(210cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability
HIV positive Don't include HIV profiles

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.