The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69659980 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),kshatriya (malo)SC
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for stopping at my daughters profile. She has done her Masters from IIT Kharagpur. She is spiritual, respects elders and believes in honesty, integrity and simplicity. She likes travelling to new places and reading. She wants someone whom she can trust and have a understanding equation. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Kshatriya (malo)SC
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Glasgow, Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester
City Living in City of Glasgow, City of Westminster, Greenwich, London, Bolton... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.