The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69690507 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • St. Helens, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dublin based finance professional, 30 looking for a soul mate who has qualities that complement mine. Preferably herself from pre or post medical background and who can understand me and my family with love, smile and good sense of humour. Full CV and complete details will be made available upon request to the one who has genuine interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in St. Helens, Merseyside, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh, Ireland
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Dentist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.