The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69713372 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Bradford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe that i am a good person always bear friendly attitude and aware of good moral sense in all aspects of life, very flexible with easy mindset. Looking for a life partner who have positive personality and friendly attitude with sense of humour, honest, sincere, and modest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook.I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Seafood
  • MusicR&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.