The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is 5 ft high, beautiful, with an average build. She has done PGDM on Advertising and Marketing and graduated in Journalism and Mass Communication(Hons). With an experience of 10+ years she is Lead UX designer in Standard Chartered Bank (Bangalore).Our daughter takes care of all family members, she is a good cook and knows a lot of recipes. She is trained in classical music and painting.
She is a smart and kind girl who follows ethical values. She likes to paint, vlog also travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family is settled in Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Pune, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.