The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69979645 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 5" (195cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Digital Manager for a Media MNC, and recently completed a Executive Program from IIM Calcutta. I have built my career on my own terms, and aspire to make a brand name for myself in the near future. By education, I am an MBA graduate in Marketing & Advertisement, with interests in creative & technology domain.

I'm independent, optimistic, energetic and a strategic thinker with a versatile outlook towards life, and hold high moral values. I question & rebel to all stereotyped beliefs. Life can be hectic between work, travel and home, but I always strive to keep a healthy balance.
Travel and Road-Trips are like oxygen for mind & soul. My leisure includes sports, adventure activities, PC gaming, and music. Reading is mostly done on digital platform, however some books related to space & astrophysics form an interesting bunch. Movies are a real good pastime, with a good plot & screenplay its a time well spent. However sometimes watching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Durgapur. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Blogging, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.