The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile for my only son. He has completed his Masters degree in Environmental Science and is now working as an Environmental Scientist in the field of environmental consultancy in an internationally reputed French MNC in Abu Dhabi. Presently posted as Consultant at Environment Agency -AbuDhabi the local Govt body. He also secured 1st Rank (university topper) in his batch. My son has a very dynamic personality .He is a fun-loving, jolly person. He is calm and composed by nature. He likes travelling and has visited many countries for official trips as well as tourism. He is sober and humble also very kind-hearted, loving and caring. He has the utmost respect for his elders. Swimming, cycling, jogging are some of his favourite pass times. I am looking for my son's partner to be also a very jolly person with deep-rooted family values with good cultural background, pragmatic and respectful. Only those who are willing to relocate, please contact us.We belong to an affluent... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Soukalin gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.