The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70081611 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Master's degree in Human Resource Management from London School of Economics in 2020. She is currently working in London on Skilled worker visa. She is convent educated and has done her Graduation in Commerce from Christ University, Bangalore and schooling from Our Lady Queen Of the Mission, Kolkata . We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. She is the only child. I had been working as Chief General Manager and recently superannnuated in Nov 21 from a Public Sector Undertaking and residing in Salt Lake, Kolkata.Her mother is a homemaker. We are looking for a well educated partner based in London.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.